• Last Updated On: May 22 2024 11:38AM
Swach Bharat & Digital India

Our Leadership

S no.PhotoTitleDesignationDetails
1Hon'ble Prime MinisterPresident CSIR
2Hon'ble Minister of State for S & T, Earth Sciences (Independent Charge), Minister of State in the Prime Minister's Office, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Department of Atomic Energy, Department of Space.Vice President, CSIR
3Dr. N KalaiselviDirector General, CSIR & Secretary DSIR
4Dr.(Mrs.) Geetha Vani RayasamHead, CSIR-HRDG