Shanti Swarup Bhatnagar Prize 2010

List of recipients

Biological Sciences

 Dr Sanjeev Galande National Centre for Cell Science, Pune (Presently at Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Pune 411008)

Chemical Sciences

 Dr Swapan K Pati Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research (JNCASR) Jakkur, Bangalore 560 064

Engineering Sciences

5. Dr G K Ananthasuresh Mechanical Engineering Indian Institute of Science Bangalore 560 012

Medical Sciences

 Dr Mitali Mukerji Institute of Genomics & Integrative Biology (CSIR) Mall Road, Delhi 110 007

Physical Sciences

 Dr Umesh Vasudeo Waghmare Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research (JNCASR) Jakkur, Bangalore 560 064

Earth, Atmosphere, Ocean & Planetary Sciences

No Award

Mathematical Sciences

No Award

- Dr Shubha Tole Department of Biological Sciences Tata Institute of Fundamental Research Homi Bhabha Road, Colaba Mumbai 400 005
- Dr Sandeep Verma Department of Chemistry Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur Kanpur 208 016
- Dr Sanghamitra Bandyopadhyay Machine Intelligence Unit Indian Statistical Institute 203 B T Road, Kolkata 700 108

 Dr Kalobaran Maiti Dept Condensed Matter Physics and Materials Science Tata Institute of Fundamental Research Homi Bhabha Road, Colaba Mumbai 400 005

* * *